Fisher Scientific – Select Savings

Laboratory Supplies & Services

Fisher Scientific 

Fisher Scientific offers a one stop shop for life science products and services for the bioscience community. As a BioForward member, you have access to over 700,000 laboratory and production products. Fisher Scientific offers an unrivaled portfolio of antibodies, cell culture brands, and featured product promotions. BioForward and Fisher Scientific have partnered to offer you choice, convenience and consortium pricing on laboratory equipment, chemicals, consumable supplies and services used in healthcare, scientific research, safety and education markets.

Fisher Scientific delivers customer value with an extensive network of dedicated application specialists, extensive e-commerce capabilities and world class supply-chain management services. Our innovative life science products provide our customers with tools for research in key applications including:

Antibodies
Cell Culture
Life Science
Chemical

BioForward Member Pricing And Benefits

As a BioForward Select Savings member you receive special pricing and promotions, and can access over 700,000 products including the broadest portfolio of antibodies and industry leading cell culture brands.

We also offer BioForward members time-saving services such as on-site CORE and VMI programs and the New Lab Start-Up program to provide savings on essential supplies for your new laboratory.

For more information visit www.fishersci.com

Sign Up Now

Contact:
Laura Kalvestran at Thermo Fisher Scientific
(608) 239-4603

laura.kalvestran@thermofisher.com

If you have any questions or problems contact BioForward at (608) 236-4693.

Other Contact Information

Laura Kalvestran, Senior Sales Representative
Madison and Milwaukee, WI
608-239-4603
Laura.kalvestran@thermofisher.com

Amy Thornton, Senior Sales Representative
Madison and Southern WI
262-378-1138
Amy.thornton@thermofisher.com

Lia Klatt, Sales Representative
Madison, Eastern and Western WI
608-217-5468
Lia.klatt@thermofisher.com

John Fabrycki, Sales support Milwaukee and Northern Wisconsin
414-803-3886
John.fabrycki@thermofisher.com

Amy White, Thermo Equipment
608-514-6651
amy.white@thermofisher.com

Ken Lyko, Fisher Chemical Specialist
(630) 776-5188
ken.lyko@thermofisher.com

Brad Tuomi, Technical Sales Representative
WI, MN, ND and SD
608-213-2041
Brad.tuomi@thermofisher.com

Bill Link, Regional Manager
309-472-3032
Bill.link@thermofisher.com 

 
Jeannie Deegan, Industry Director
Jeannie.deegan@thermofisher.com

 
ThermoFisher Scientific customer service
1-800-766-7000

fisher_scientific_one_corp_t

Contact Info

  • Laura Kalvestran at Thermo Fisher Scientific

  • Account Representative

  • laura.kalvestran@thermofisher.com

  • (608) 239-4603